Bugs, bicycles, and…well I can’t think of a “b” word for floods.

Note 1: Apparently the cockroaches on the fifth floor of the chemistry building have “come out to die” as a result of the recent spraying.  Ew.

Note 2:  I picked out a bike today…going to buy it this weekend!

Note 3: 7yuu============

(That was a note from my feline friend Ella.)

Note 3 (really this time): Floods are becoming the theme of this week.  2 in our labs in as many days (I may or may not have been responsible for the first one…*whistles innocently*).  Not good, considering the labs below us are laser labs!

I’m loving this summer thing.  Up next: bar crawl, biking around town with Katie after I get mine so she can show me where the bike trails are,  Brat Fest, and getting up at some ungodly early hour to watch Corinne run the marathon.